Discover a new world

An experience beyond your imagination

White steam rises from the streets. A revolutionary flying machine majestically spirals into the sky. In the distance, the pounding of machines sounds:
The pulse of Rookburgh awakes!

Here, the Flying Launch Coaster F.L.Y., the Hotel Charles Lindbergh and the world of Rookburgh merge into a perfect unity - and you are right in the middle of it. A unique experience by day and night!

The dream of flying comes true!

Flying Launch Coaster F.L.Y.

A great dream. A revolutionary flying machine. A unique adventure: With F.L.Y. the dream of flying comes true! Free and easy you conquer the skies. You breeze breathtakingly close through Rookburgh and the Hotel Charles Lindbergh - and experience the feeling of truly flying for the first time!

Technology and the riding experience were revolutionized with F.L.Y. and an experience was created that the world has never seen before.

Rookburgh Soft Opening

From now on Rookburgh is open for all guests – currently in Soft Opening phase. During this time there may be short-term or temporary closures of the entire theme world, individual experiences as well as limited flight times of F.L.Y. You will find further information at the portal to Rookburgh or at the attraction F.L.Y.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic only a limited number of guests at a time can visit the Rookburgh theme world. Please understand that there may be waiting times at the entrance to Rookburgh.

In the center of Rookburgh's heart

Hotel Charles Lindbergh

Spectacular views, astonishing aeronaut cabins and exclusive adventures: become a true Explorer at the Hotel Charles Lindbergh! Only here you are in the center of Rookburgh's heart, only here you can get as close as no other to the skystormer F.L.Y. An exclusive experience by day and night.

The Hotel Charles Lindbergh completely merges with the Flying Launch Coaster F.L.Y. and the world of Rookburgh - this is unique worldwide.

 

Homemade, Handmade, Unique!

True craft of delight

Homemade recipes, the best ingredients, global aromas - the delight in Rookburgh is boundless.Whether homemade sauces and dips on Rook-Burgers, traditional Pilot's Pasta, handmade chocolate or unique taste combinations - this is the taste of true craftmanship!

With much passion and creativity specially created delicacies make the delight in Rookburgh unique.

The adventure of a lifetime

Become an Explorer

Pack your bags - and a portion of curiosity - and become an Explorer of Rookburgh! Fly like nobody has ever flown before. Spend the night like a true aeronaut. And experience a breathtaking world...

Discover the whole adventure of Rookburgh

Ein Erlebnis jenseits Ihrer Phantasie!

Weißer Dampf steigt aus den Straßen. Majestätisch schraubt sich eine revolutionäre Flugmaschine in den Himmel. In der Ferne ertönt das Stampfen von Maschinen: Der Puls von Rookburgh ist erwacht!

Hier verschmelzen der Flying Launch Coaster F.L.Y., das Hotel Charles Lindbergh und die Welt von Rookburgh zur vollendeten Einheit – und Sie sind mittendrin. Ein einzigartiges Erlebnis bei Tag und Nacht!

Aufbruch in eine neue Welt

Erleben Sie Rookburgh

Der Traum vom Fliegen wird wahr

Flying Launch Coaster F.L.Y.

Ein großer Traum. Eine revolutionäre Flugmaschine. Ein einzigartiges Abenteuer: Mit F.L.Y. wird der Traum vom Fliegen wahr! Frei und unbeschwert erobern Sie die Lüfte. Sausen atemberaubend nah durch Rookburgh und das Hotel Charles Lindbergh hindurch – und spüren erstmals hautnah, wie es sich anfühlt, wirklich zu fliegen!

Mit F.L.Y. wurden Technik und Fahrgefühl revolutioniert und ein Erlebnis geschaffen, das es auf der Welt so noch nicht gibt.

Faszination F.L.Y.

„Wahrhaftig, ich flog!“

Er ist ein erfahrener Pilot, der doch erst in Rookburgh wahrhaftig geflogen ist: Ein weitgereister Explorer berichtet von seiner Begegnung mit F.L.Y. – und die Abenteuerlust erwacht…

Hören Sie rein:

August Freiherr von Schalenberg, Luftfahrer

August Freiherr von Schalenberg, Luftfahrer

Explorer berichten

Wagemutige Entdecker erzählen von ihren faszinierenden Erlebnissen in der erstaunlichen Welt von Rookburgh.

Mitten im Herzen von Rookburgh

Hotel Charles Lindbergh

Spektakuläre Ausblicke, erstaunliche Luftfahrerkabinen und exklusive Abenteuer: Werden Sie zum wahrhaftigen Explorer im Hotel Charles Lindbergh! Nur hier sind Sie mitten im Herzen von Rookburgh, nur hier kommen Sie den Himmelstürmern von F.L.Y. so nah wie kein zweiter. Ein exklusives Erlebnis bei Tag und Nacht.

Das Hotel Charles Lindbergh verschmilzt vollständig mit dem Flying Launch Coaster F.L.Y. und der Welt von Rookburgh – das ist weltweit einmalig.

 

Homemade. Handmade. Einzigartig!

Wahres Genusshandwerk

Hauseigene Rezepturen, beste Zutaten, weltumfassende Aromen – der Genuss in Rookburgh ist grenzenlos. Ob hausgemachte Saucen und Dips auf Rook-Burgern, traditionsreiche Pilot’s Pasta, handgemachte Chocolade oder einzigartige Geschmackskombinationen – so schmeckt wahres Handwerk!

Mit viel Leidenschaft und Kreativität eigens erschaffene Köstlichkeiten machen den Genuss in Rookburgh einzigartig.

Digitale Briefe

Post vom Phantasialand

Persönliche Einblicke von Lieutenant Meyerhopper, Geheimtipps vom Gastrosophen oder erstaunliche Berichte aus phantastischen Welten: In unseren digitalen Briefen geht das Abenteuer weiter – in Rookburgh und weit darüber hinaus!

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden – und auf persönliche Post vom Phantasialand freuen!

Das Abenteuer Ihres Lebens

Werden Sie zum Explorer

Packen Sie Ihre Koffer – und eine Portion Neugier – und werden Sie zum Explorer von Rookburgh! Fliegen Sie wie noch keiner geflogen ist. Nächtigen Sie wie ein wahrer Aeronaut. Und erleben Sie eine atemberaubende Welt...

Entdecken Sie das ganze Abenteuer Rookburgh